Loading...
SemkoDev2018-02-22T09:05:12+00:00

We combine your business goals
with disruptive innovation.

This is a small selection of projects we have recently been involved in. Upon request, we would be happy to provide you with more detailed information on each of these examples.

We are unable to publish details of some other projects due to confidentiality agreements. These include software solutions for one of Germany’s largest newspapers as well as market leaders in the fast food sector and renowned financial institutions.

VIEW PORTFOLIO


Small team
Top performance
“We love giving shape to good ideas.”

Software development is our calling. Our team began offering software development on a full-time basis back in 2010. Ever since then, we have had the honour of executing numerous demanding projects for well-known companies.

Apart from English and German we are fluent in Spanish, Russian and Ukranian – that has always been helpful while working with international teams.

We always aim to exceed your expectations.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US
Anne

Anne
Project Management & Consulting

Vitaly

Vitaly
Development & Consulting

Roman

Roman
Development & Consulting


„ I would rate them as top developers as they are technically strong but also have a good understanding of business objectives. A quality that is rare for techies. ”
– Gidon Judes, CEO Cytrus

Vitaly and Roman Semko are two absolute front-end experts on web application development with modern JavaScript. They have both not only supported us with their outstanding technical skills, but we also very much appreciate them as people and colleagues because of their professional approach to the job and their level-headed manner.

I can highly recommend Vitaly and Roman Semko and their company Semko Software Development to anyone looking for professional front-end development support.

Thomas Böhm, ‎Senior Manager Software Engineering, TomTom Telematics

I’m just excited about this team. We had to realize a number of projects with high speed, precision and excellent performance for this year. With Roman and his team all worked great.

I’ve rarely seen a team that works so innovative, accurately and with high speed. It was so much fun to work out solutions with them. They are always using the latest technologies.

Many thanks to the team of Semko Software Development. I hope to be able to realize a new project with you soon.

Silke Bierhals, Sen. Product Manager, etventure GmbH

The Semko twins are great to work with. They are true professionals and will go the extra mile to deliver a great app in the agreed upon timeframe.

I was very happy with their work and can tell you that over time I got to know the guys and consider them to be talented developers and even more
important individuals with high integrity. I can recommend them to you without any reservations.

I would rate them as top developers as they are technically strong but also have a good understanding of business objectives. A quality
that is rare for techies.

Gidon Judes, CEO, Cytrus

It was fantastic working with Anne and her team. They listened to our ideas for the Escanda corporate website and turned them into something we can be proud of. The team was wonderfully successful in helping us to find a straightforward, uncomplicated solution for obtaining the product we had imagined. I would recommend Semko Software Development to any company looking for a professional solution.

Jenny Moetefindt, Co-founder and Manager, Escanda Properties

Over the last 20 years, I have initiated and accompanied the development of five repertory grid applications. And I can say that the development work for the online repertory grid app repgrid with Semko Software Development is the most professional I have ever experienced. Semko Software Development offers a perfectly balanced team. Cooperation is always highly focused, structured and yet so open that the development result is significantly better than anything I have ever experienced.

Dr. Matthias Rosenberger, CEO, sofistiq International Gmbh & Co. KG

Roman took our initial brief to replicate and extend a patchwork of CRM tools we had collected into an integrated Django application. The speed and quality of the delivered product was well beyond our expectations. We have retained Roman for further developments and updates and continue to be extremely pleased with the quality of service.

Mark Conrad, CEO, NutriVital

Our collaboration with the Semko Software Development team was characterised by a high degree of professionalism and friendly partnership right from the start. We never ceased to be impressed by the quality of the work and the speed of implementation, which is why we can only recommend Semko Software Development without reservation.

Christian Kapitzke, CTO, MyBook GmbH

I felt that I was in professional and innovative hands at all times, and I was shown possibilities which led my work into a new generation of software engineering. The two guys exude identification and inspiration in development, which is contagious!

Hanspeter Zürcher , CEO, Hanspeter Zürcher AG

Loading...
SemkoDev2018-05-15T13:04:01+00:00

Wir verbinden Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele
mit disruptiver Innovation.

Dies ist eine kleine Auswahl an Projekten, in die wir in letzter Zeit eingebunden waren. Auf Anfrage informieren wir Sie gern näher zu jedem einzelnen dieser Beispiele.

Einige weitere Projekte können wir aufgrund von Geheimhaltungsvereinbarungen nicht veröffentlichen. Darunter sind Software-Lösungen für eine der größten deutschen Zeitungen sowie Marktführer im Bereich Fast Food und angesehene Finanzinstitute.

Portfolio Anschauen


Kleines Team
Starke Leistung
„ Wir lieben es, guten Ideen Gestalt zu geben. ”

Software-Entwicklung ist unsere Berufung. Im Jahr 2010 hat unser Team begonnen, Softwareentwicklung auf Vollzeit-Basis anzubieten. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an durften wir zahlreiche anspruchsvolle Projekte für namhafte Firmen realisieren.

Neben Entwicklung, Beratung und Workshops bieten wir auch agiles Projektmanagement mit Scrum an (Professional Scrum Master/ Professional Product Owner).

Neben Englisch und Deutsch sprechen wir fließend Spanisch, Russisch und Ukrainisch – was in der Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Teams eine effiziente Kommunikation ermöglicht.

Unser Ziel ist es stets, Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen.

Mehr zu uns erfahren
Anne

Anne
Projektmanagement,
Scrum Master & Product Owner

Vitaly

Vitaly
Entwicklung & Beratung

Roman

Roman
Entwicklung & Beratung


„ Für mich zählen sie zu den top Entwicklern, weil sie nicht nur technisch stark sind, sondern auch über ein gutes Verständnis für geschäftliche Ziele verfügen. Eine Eigenschaft, die sich bei ,Techies’ ansonsten selten findet. ”
– Gidon Judes, CEO Cytrus

Vitaly und Roman Semko sind zwei absolute Frontendexperten für die WebApplication-Entwicklung mit modernem JavaScript. Die Beiden haben uns nicht nur durch ihre herausragenden fachlichen Fähigkeiten unterstützt, sondern werden auch aufgrund ihrer professionellen Arbeitsweise und ihrer besonnenen Art als Menschen und Kollegen sehr von uns geschätzt.

Ich kann Vitaly und Roman Semko und ihr Unternehmen Semko Software Development jedem, der nach professioneller Frontend-Entwicklungs­unterstützung sucht, wärmstens empfehlen.

Thomas Böhm, ‎Senior Manager Software Engineering, TomTom Telematics

Ich bin einfach begeistert von diesem Team. Wir mussten in diesem Jahr eine Reihe von Projekten bei hohem Tempo, großer Genauigkeit und exzellenter Ausführung realisieren. Mit Roman und seinem Team hat alles bestens funktioniert.

Ich habe selten ein Team gesehen, das so innovativ, akkurat und in einem derart hohen Tempo arbeitet. Es hat Spaß gemacht, gemeinsam Lösungen zu finden. Sie nutzen immer die neuesten Technologien.

Vielen Dank an das Team von Semko Software Development. Ich hoffe, wir können bald ein neues Projekt mit euch realisieren.

Silke Bierhals, Sen. Product Manager, etventure

Es ist toll, mit den Semko-Zwillingen zu arbeiten. Sie sind echte Profis und nehmen auch Umwege in Kauf, um eine großartige App im vereinbarten Zeitrahmen zu liefern.

Ich war sehr glücklich mit ihrer Arbeit und kann Ihnen sagen, dass ich diese Jungs mit der Zeit kennengelernt habe und sie als talentierte Entwickler und – noch wichtiger – Menschen mit hoher persönlicher Integrität erleben durfte.

Für mich zählen sie zu den Top-Entwicklern, weil sie nicht nur technisch stark sind, sondern auch über ein gutes Verständnis für geschäftliche Ziele verfügen. Eine Eigenschaft, die sich bei ,Techies’ ansonsten selten findet.

Gidon Judes, CEO, Cytrus

Es war großartig, mit Anne und ihrem Team zusammenzuarbeiten. Sie haben unsere Ideen für die Escanda Geschäftswebseite aufgenommen und daraus etwas erschaffen, auf das wir stolz sein können. Dem Team ist es wunderbar gelungen, uns dabei zu begleiten, ohne großen Aufwand das Produkt zu erhalten, das wir uns vorgestellt haben. Ich würde Semko Software Development jedem Unternehmen weiterempfehlen, das nach einer professionellen Lösung sucht.

Jenny Moetefindt, Mitgründerin und Managerin, Escanda Properties

In den letzten 20 Jahren habe ich die Entwicklungen von 5 Repertory Grid Anwendungen initiiert und begleitet. Und ich kann sagen, dass die Entwicklungsarbeit zur online Repertory Grid App repgrid mit Semko Software Development die professionellste ist, die ich bisher erlebt habe. Semko Software Development bietet ein perfekt eingespieltes Team. Die Zusammenarbeit ist stets hochkonzentriert, strukturiert und trotzdem derart offen gestaltet, dass eine deutlich höhere Entwicklungsleistung entsteht, als ich es je erlebt habe.

Dr. Matthias Rosenberger, CEO, sofistiq International Gmbh & Co. KG

Roman übernahm für uns ursprünglichen den Auftrag, ein regelrechtes Flickwerk von CRM-Tools, die wir in einer integrierten Django-Applikation gesammelt hatten, nachzubilden und zu erweitern. Die Schnelligkeit und Qualität des gelieferten Produkts lag weit über unseren Erwartungen. Wir haben Roman für zusätzliche Programmierarbeiten und Updates gebucht und sind nach wie vor extrem zufrieden mit der Qualität seiner Leistung.

Mark Conrad, Geschäftsführer, NutriVital

Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team von Semko Software Development ist von Beginn an von hoher Professionalität und einem partnerschaftlichen Austausch geprägt. Die Qualität der Arbeit und die Geschwindigkeit der Umsetzung begeistern uns immer wieder, so dass wir nicht anders können als Semko Software Development uneingeschränkt weiter zu empfehlen.

Christian Kapitzke, CTO, MyBook GmbH

Ich habe mich jederzeit in professionellen und innovativen Händen gefühlt, mir wurden Möglichkeiten aufgezeigt, welche meine Arbeit softwaretechnisch in eine neue Generation führte. Die beiden Jungs verströmen Identifikation und Inspiration in der Entwicklung, welche ansteckt!

Hanspeter Zürcher , CEO, Hanspeter Zürcher AG